Gettin’ Back to Me/You

It’s time for me to get back to the thing that I love most…writing! I love to write but unfortunately I’ve had a series of experiences in life that seemingly left me lifeless. Oddly enough, the most recent experience broke my heart, my spirit and clouded my mind, but it also inspired me. Inspired me to live, inspired me to breathe, inspired me to see things differently than I’ve seen them for years, inspired me to believe, inspired me to create, inspired me to love and inspired me to be ME no matter what the cost. So today I encourage you, to be you, to live, to love and to see & embrace the world and people only the way that you can.  ~ It’s All Love ~

Leave a Reply

