Photos – Life from My View

Ask any of my friends and they will tell you that I rarely ever show up without my camera!  I love to capture the moments in life that you may not ever see again.  Whether they are the important moments, the rare moments, the beautiful moments or the once in a lifetime moments…I like to capture what I can, when I can.  
Life From My View are posts that share some of those captured moments. 
A view of downtown Detroit from a boat ride
Fall 2009 – Gold is my favorite color and I love when the leave change colors (esp. Gold) in the fall.  I captured this as I was driving slowly down a side street

Somewhere near downtown Cleveland

Chene Park in Detroit

Bert’s Jazz Club

Leave a Reply

